Kansli

 

Sara_serneke
Sara Wretling
Verksamhetschef

sara.w@friskissvettisjarfalla.se
suss
Susanne Hallin
Lokal- och säkerhetsansvarig

susanne.h@friskissvettisjarfalla.se
Travis
Travis Edwards
Gymansvarig


travis@friskissvettisjarfalla.se


tomas
Tomas Borin
Personlig tränare

tomas.b@friskissvettisjarfalla.se


Pål
Pål Hellberg
Gruppträningsansvarig

pal.h@friskissvettisjarfalla.se



anna
Anna Fagerstedt
Gruppträningsansvarig
tom ruta personbild
Rose-Marie Röhl
Ekonomi

ekonomi@friskissvettisjarfalla.se
gilava
Gilava Kiabi Elmqvist
Reception- och värdansvarig

gilava.k@friskissvettisjarfalla.se
amanda
Amanda Harrysson
Receptionist



Lena
Lena Jenelius
Kommunikationsansvarig

lena.j@friskissvettisjarfalla.se


sofia
Sofia Steenie
Kommunikationsansvarig

Föräldraledig